Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
Site AdminPaul Stix 1624
Austin, Tx.
Sun Feb 10, 2008 1:39 pm
pingpong 0   Wed Feb 13, 2008 2:02 pm
psavdonim1 0   Mon Mar 03, 2008 6:08 am
1 star Userphilretrospector 150
Rep. of Ireland
Sat Mar 08, 2008 7:26 pm
PhilB 0   Sat Apr 05, 2008 1:13 am
Patskespart 0
Zambia
Sat Jan 02, 2010 5:49 am
Poerry 0
Ethiopia
Sat Jan 09, 2010 5:08 am
1 star UserPytski 5
The Netherlands
Sun Jan 10, 2010 5:09 am
princesspeachy 0 Sun Jan 10, 2010 6:10 am
PerktixSam 0
usa
Sun Jan 10, 2010 8:45 pm
1 star Userprovidedwesurvive 1   Wed Jan 13, 2010 1:58 am
1 star UserPATOMBOMB 65   Sun Jan 24, 2010 4:20 pm
parky121 0   Sat Jan 30, 2010 7:57 pm
1 star Userpheugoo 43 Mon Feb 08, 2010 2:57 pm
phehr2 0   Mon Feb 08, 2010 7:38 pm
PinkRabbitAgoGo 0   Mon Feb 08, 2010 9:10 pm
penalicious 0   Fri Feb 12, 2010 10:27 pm
pyro 0   Sat Feb 13, 2010 2:13 am
Pexx 0   Sat Feb 13, 2010 1:37 pm
1 star Userpkumar22944 1   Sat Feb 13, 2010 9:33 pm
poopface 0   Sun Feb 14, 2010 10:48 am
plarf 0   Sun Feb 14, 2010 3:10 pm
1 star Userprotesta 16
Brussels
Sat Feb 20, 2010 4:34 pm
punk_33 0   Tue Feb 23, 2010 5:19 am
Pratheeplt 0   Wed Feb 24, 2010 3:17 pm